Skip links

Employees

We are there for you in Köflach

Inès Burgstaller

Phone
Fax 03144 3469 33
E: ines.burgstaller@angeringer.at

Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Inès Burgstaller, Personalabrechnerin, Köflach

Jacqueline Doppelhammer

Phone
Fax 03144 3469 22
E: jacquline.doppelhammer@angeringer.at

Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Jacqueline Doppelhammer, Buchhalterin, Köflach

Heike Edler

Phone
Fax 03144 3469 22
E: heike.edler@angeringer.at

Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Heike Edler, Assistentin, Köflach

Hans Peter Friedrich, MSc

Phone
Fax 03144 3469 22
E: hanspeter.friedrich@angeringer.at

Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Hans Peter Friedrich, MSc, Steuerberater-Berufsanwärter, Köflach

Bettina Flecker

Phone
Fax 03144 3469 22
E: bettina.flecker@angeringer.at

Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Bettina Flecker, Buchhalterin, Köflach

Mag. Susanne Pachatz

Phone
Fax 03144 3469 22
E: susanne.pachatz@angeringer.at

Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Mag. Susanne Pachatz, Buchhalterin, Köflach

MMag. Sylvia Maria Roll-Schmid

Phone
Fax 03144 3469 22
E: sylvia.roll-schmid@angeringer.at

Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
MMag. Sylvia Maria Roll-Schmid, Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin, Köflach

Sabine Kaufmann

E: sabine.kaufmann@angeringer.at

Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Sabine Kaufmann, Marketing, Köflach

Katharina Tax

Phone
Fax 03144 3469 33
E: katharina.tax@angeringer.at

Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Katharina Tax, Personalabrechnerin, Köflach

Lukas Elias Kremser

E: lukas.kremser@angeringer.at

Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Lukas Elias Kremser, studentischer Mitarbeiter, Köflach

Angela Wagner

Angeringer Steuerberatung GmbH Grazerstraße 3 8580 Köflach Styria AT
Angela Wagner, Köflach
back ...
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy

Using a QR code scanner app on your device, you can scan the image to the left and go straight to this site on our website.